Exarsis - New Album Coming

Greek thrash delirium bringers Exarsis have announced on Facebook that they're "back for blood, surviving in a world of political correctness, betrayal and misjudgment". The band's upcoming fifth album is entitled Sentenced To Life and will be released in 2020. More news and details will be announced soon, but for now you can check out the tracklist and the cover artwork by Dan Goldsworthy (Accept, Xentrix, Gloryhammer).


1. Cen$ored
2. Another Betrayal
3. The Truth Is No Defence
4. Aiming The Eye
5. Mouthtied
6. The Drug...
7. Against My Fears
8. One Last Word
9. Interplanetary Extermination
10. New War Order

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Exarsis
Posted: 17.11.2019 by nikarg

Hits total: 730 | This month: 17