Taake - Releasing Split EP With Deathcult (NOR) In June

Norwegian black metal groups Taake and Deathcult (NOR) will be releasing new material in June, in the form of a split EP. Entitled Jaertegn, it will be available on 10" vinyl format, audio cassettes and digitally. This effort will be released by Norwegian label Edged Circle Productions on June 12th, 2020.

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Taake
Posted: 26.03.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 610 | This month: 18