Audio samples from Annihilator's forthcoming album "Metal" have been released.
Click here to check out 'Couple Suicide' featuring Canadian frontman Danko Jones and Arch Enemy vocalist Angela Gossow. Click here to listen to 'Clown Parade', featuring a guitar solo by Nevermore's Jeff Loomis. And click here to download a clip of 'Army Of One', featuring a guitar solo from Anvil mainman Steve "Lips" Kudlow.

"Metal" will be released April 11 in Japan (King Records), April 12 in Australia/New Zealand (World Riot Distributors), April 13 in Germany (SPV Records) and April 16 in the rest of Europe (SPV Records).
More info about the album here.

Band profile: Annihilator
Posted: 19.03.2007 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 1  
Search this topic:  

AncientOrigins - 19.03.2007 at 22:16  
holy shit, Couple Suicide is terrible my hopes are crushed.
Thryce - 26.03.2007 at 12:55  
An audio sample of the new Annihilator track 'Downright Dominate' (of the new album "Metal"), featuring a guitar solo from Children Of Bodom frontman Alexi Laiho is available here.
Thryce - 27.03.2007 at 14:08  
An audio sample of the new Annihilator track 'Kicked' (of the new album "Metal"), featuring a guitar solo from Trivium guitarist Corey Beaulieu is now available at this location.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Devin Townsend - New Album Samples Available Online 7 04.08.2012 by
News Falconer - New Album Samples Online 7 18.07.2008 by WorpeX
News Korn - Audio Samples Of Entire New Album, New Video Online 7 06.06.2010 by The Shape 1973
News Mourning Beloveth - New Album Samples Streaming Online 7 16.01.2013 by Draugen
News Mael Mórdha - New Album In May, Audio Samples Online 7 22.04.2010 by Black Conundrum

Hits total: 3082 | This month: 1