Agonizer - Finally Signed To A Record Label

After many years of hard work the Finnish metal band Agonizer has finally got a record deal with Spinefarm Records. Their début album "Birth/The End" is due to be released on the 1st of August, 2007 through Spikefarm.

Here is it's tracklist:
01. Prisoner
02. Harmless Hero
03. Everyone Of Us
04. Hazardous
05. Prophecy
06. Sleepless
07. Black Sun
08. The Birth And The End

Band profile: Agonizer
Posted: 15.04.2007 by Lioncourt


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 1 user
15.04.2007 - 20:11
Bitchy Moderator
This is absolutely awesome news!! Been a fan for several years, Congrats guys, you if someone have deserved this Looking forward the new album!
I have more faith in my plumber than I do the eternal being. Plumbers do a good job. They keep the shit flowing.
16.04.2007 - 00:33
It's about DAMN time!!!
"A life all mine
Is what I choose
At the end of my days"
--The Gathering "A Life All Mine" from Souvenirs

Hits total: 2231 | This month: 28