Severe Torture - Album Details Revealed

Dutch death metallers Severe Torture have set "Sworn Vengeance" as the title of their new album, due late June on Earache Records. "The album recordings are close to finished," the band writes on its web site. "Dennis [Schreurs] is almost done recording vocals and everything is turning out great!"

"Sworn Vengeance" will contain the following 10 songs (in no particular order):

01. Buried Hatchet
02. Countless Villains
03. Dismal Perception
04. Dogmasomatic Nausea
05. Redefined Identity
06. Repeated Offender
07. Serenity Torn Asunder
08. Sworn Vengeance
09. Fight Something
10. Submerged in Grief

The band has also recorded three "special suprises" to be used for bonus tracks.

Artwork will once again be handled by Killustrations, who previously worked with the group on the "Fall Of The Despised" record.

Band profile: Severe Torture
Posted: 02.05.2007 by pyroleprechaun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 0 users
02.05.2007 - 13:28

looking forward to this
02.05.2007 - 15:14
That's great, finally a new Severe Torture cd!
02.05.2007 - 20:29
White Winter Sun
Laboratory's Rat
Good news. A new killer album soon, brutal and aggressive.

And I hope great "special suprises" on bonus tracks.

Hits total: 2785 | This month: 14