French dark metallers Blut Aus Nord have announced the tracklisting for their forthcoming album, "Memoria Vetusta II - Dialogue With The Stars", which will be released later this year through Candlelight Records:

01. Disciple's Libration (Lost In The Nine Worlds)
02. Antithesis Of The Flesh (...And Then Arises A New Essence)
03. The Alcove Of Angels (Vipassana)
04. ...The Meditant (Dialogue With The Stars)
05. Acceptance (Aske)
06. Translucent Body Of Air (Sutta Anapanasati)
07. The Formless Sphere (Beyond The Reason)
08. The Cosmic Echoes Of Non-Matter (Immaterial Voices Of The Fathers)
09. Elevation (The Dawn Of The Gods)

Band profile: Blut Aus Nord
Posted: 06.04.2008 by Ether


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 36  
Search this topic:  

LeChron James - 06.04.2008 at 09:15  
Blut Aus Nord is insane
Bad English - 06.04.2008 at 11:06  
Good good I hope there be lyrics or in MS song by song too
Shadowcross - 20.08.2008 at 04:49  
ooh... a sequel. damn i really like the original too!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Blut Aus Nord - New Album Streaming Online 10.5 09.11.2011 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Blut Aus Nord - New Album Artwork Revealed 10.5 04.07.2012 by
News Blut Aus Nord - New Album Details 10.5 22.02.2011 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Blut Aus Nord - Reveal New Album Cover And Details 10.5 27.08.2014 by Ilham
News Blut Aus Nord - New Album Details Revealed 10.5 06.09.2011 by

Hits total: 2473 | This month: 4