Paradise Lost have issued the following update on their official MySpace:

"As from today, you can preview four new tracks from the upcoming Paradise Lost DVD, "The Anatomy Of Melancholy" - which is due to be released next month.

The tracks were recorded at the Koko club in London on April 12th 2007. The audio was mixed by producer Jens Bogren, who has previously worked with artists such as Opeth, Soilwork and Katatonia."

The four tracks are as follows:

01. Sweetness
02. Pity The Sadness
03. No Celebration
04. Say Just Words

Band profile: Paradise Lost
Posted: 27.04.2008 by SlaytallicA


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 45  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 27.04.2008 at 21:16  
realy Pity The Sadness because band died aftre 5th album
Pétur - 30.04.2008 at 13:22  
no, it stil remains a great band.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Paradise Lost - New Song Online 7.5 14.07.2009 by
News Paradise Lost - Third New Song Online 7.5 28.08.2009 by Deadmeat
News Paradise Lost - New Live DVD 7.5 01.08.2011 by AXA
News Paradise Lost - Two New Songs Online 7.5 28.03.2007 by White Winter Sun
News Paradise Lost - Entire New Album Streaming Online 7.5 25.04.2012 by WorpeX

Hits total: 2648 | This month: 2