Bulldozer - Three New Songs Online

Italian thrash metallers Bulldozer have post three brand new songs from their upcoming new album "Unexpected Fate" online. The songs "Micro Vip", "Use Your Brain" and "Aces Of Blasphemy" can be found at this location. "Unexpected Fate" was released in May.

"Unexpected Fate" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Unexpected Fate
02. Aces Of Blasphemy
03. Salvation For Sale
04. Use Your Brain
05. Micro Vip
06. Bastards
07. Buried Alive By Trash
08. The Counter-crusade
09. The Prediction
10. In The Name

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Bulldozer
Posted: 11.09.2009 by Bad English

Hits total: 1086 | This month: 3