Formed in February of 2009 by former Ditchwater and Ashes From Within members Mark Anderson (guitar) Jaycen Angone (drums) Eamon Skube (vocals) and Mark Cichra (guitar).

In May the band entered Belle City Sound Studio in Racine, WI with Producer Chris Djuricic (Novembers Doom, Dirge Within) to begin recording their debut full length album (bass tracks recorded by the legendary Chicago session player "Sweetiebuns") . The self-titled album is in the final mxing stages and is scheduled for release this December. The
album cover
for was revealed in September. Design by Fernando Ruiz with Visual Decay.

In August of this year two songs "This Burden (Tortured)" and "Worms Of The Earth" were made avaiable as a FREE download via the band's offical website.

In October two more new songs titled "Denial Machine" and "Whom The Gods Would Destroy" were put up for preview and can be streamed on the bands MySpace page.

Posted: 08.10.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 2  
Search this topic:  

Dexter_prog - 08.10.2009 at 16:50  
Man, wasn't this written like 9 years ago? Come on, I've heard this kind of compositions a thousand times before...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Denial Of God - New Song Streaming Online 6 23.04.2012 by Troy Killjoy
News Six Feet Under - Two New Songs Online 5.5 24.03.2007 by Shadowthrone
News Immortal Frontman's I Project - Two New Songs Online 5.5 19.09.2006 by _HIV_
News Benediction - More New Songs Online 5.5 06.08.2008 by Bad English
News Apocalyptica - New Album Information, New Songs Online 5.5 30.07.2007 by

Hits total: 945 | This month: 10