Metal Storm logo
Scale The Summit - Forthcoming Album Preview Online

Texas' instrumental progressive metal band Scale The Summit has posted online a six-minute album trailer with snippets of each song from their album The Migration. The trailer can be viewed below.

The Migration will be released June 11th via Prosthetic Records on digital download, CD (the booklet for which folds out into a large poster featuring expanded artwork by cover illustrator Duncan Storr), and 180-gram LP formats. The LP — available on clear vinyl or a limited-edition, mail-order exclusive clear vinyl with blue haze — includes a download card and a gatefold poster also featuring expanded artwork. More album details here.

The Migration tracklist:

01. Odyssey
02. Atlas Novus
03. The Olive Tree
04. Narrow Salient
05. Oracle
06. Evergreen
07. The Dark Horse
08. Willow
09. Sabrosa
10. The Traveler

Band profile: Scale The Summit
Posted: 24.04.2013 by Red_Travis

Hits total: 1429 | This month: 2