Metal Storm logo
Arrayan Path - New Album Release Announced, Share Details

Cyprus based heayv/power metal band Arrayan Path share details for their next studio album, which will arrive soon (exact date to be unveiled). Cover artwork created by Giannis Nakos at RemedyArtDesigns.


01. The Marble Gates To Apeiron
02. Metamorphosis
03. Virus
04. The Mourning Ghost
05. To Live Another Day
06. The Mask Of Sanity
07. The Cardinal Order
08. A Silent Masquerade
09. Black Sails (The Nemean Ode)

Band profile: Arrayan Path
Posted: 30.09.2020 by Bad English

Hits total: 406 | This month: 2