Metal Storm logo
Diablo - Will Put Out Seventh Full Length Next Month

Melodic death / groove metal outfit from Finland, Diablo, share details and new tunes in connection with the release of their seventh long player - When All the Rivers Are Silent. Due out on February 23rd through Sakara Records, it's comprised of 10 new songs. Check out the two streaming ones, "Grace Under Pressure" and "The Extinctionist", down under. Another one comes out tomorrow.

Album tracklist:

01. The Well Of Grief
02. Unhola
03. Grace Under Pressure
04. Jack of All Mistakes
05. Titan
06. The Stranger
07. The Extinctionist
08. Shackles Of Fear
09. Parathon
10. When The Rivers Are Silent

Band profile: Diablo
Posted: 27.01.2022 by DaMaGeR


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 31 users
27.01.2022 - 19:39
"The Quaker"
Not quite over the threshold for me where I'd say I enjoy these two; also the production seems off for me. I was way more excited from the last records' single. But I like that they are still around.

Hits total: 453 | This month: 5