Metal Storm logo
Ville Laihiala & Saattajat - Debut Album On The Way

Former Sentenced, Poisonblack and S-Tool vocalist,Ville Laihiala, announces the release of his debut solo album - Ei Meillä Ole Kuin Loisemme - under Ville Laihiala & Saattajat moniker. It is scheduled for September 9th 2022 official release via Finnish label Sakara Records. Below you can check out other details as well as two preview tunes.

Tracks on the record:

01. Maailma Loppuu
02. Tyhjää Täynnä
03. Erhe
04. Rakkaus On Ruma Sana
05. Mantra
06. Ei Meillä Ole Kuin Loisemme
07. Minä Asun Vaan
08. Kiinni Juuriin Maan
09. Vainoharhapaatos

Directed by former Sentenced drummer Vesa Ranta

Band profile: Ville Laihiala & Saattajat
Posted: 14.05.2022 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 31 users
14.05.2022 - 13:00
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Horrible artwork, might turn as Viikate, not impressed, but video is cool. Where was it made? I like Vesa Ranta, he undetands what video I like to see, does former Sentenced members are friends?
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing
16.05.2022 - 14:29
Duck Dodgers

Great songs, make me feel nostalgic about the Suomi Rock wave of 1998-2005.
17.05.2022 - 16:03
I'm tentatively excited for this... The band name translates to "Ville Laihiala & The Pallbearers", and the track list:

01. Maailma Loppuu - The World Is Ending
02. Tyhjää Täynnä - Full Of Emptiness
03. Erhe - Mistake
04. Rakkaus On Ruma Sana - Love Is An Ugly Word
05. Mantra - Mantra
06. Ei Meillä Ole Kuin Loisemme - We Have Nothing But Our Parasites
07. Minä Asun Vaan - I'm Only Residing
08. Kiinni Juuriin Maan - Stuck Into The Roots Of The Earth
09. Vainoharhapaatos - A Paranoid Rant

Hits total: 500 | This month: 500