Metal Storm logo
Sahg - Releasing Sixth Full Length Effort In October

October 21st, 2022 (Drakkar Entertainment) will see the release of Sahg's next studio album, titled Born Demon. The 10-piece music output was produced by Olav Iversen, mixed and mastered by Russ Russell. Other details (tracklist and cover artwork) as well as the title track can be checked out down under.

Track listing:

01. Fall Into The Fire
02. House Of Worship
03. Born Demon
04. Descendants Of The Devil
05. Black Cross On The Moon
06. Evil Immortal
07. Salvation Damnation
08. Killer Spirit (From Outta Hell)
09. Heksedans
10. Destroyer Of The Earth

Band profile: Sahg
Posted: 10.06.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 662 | This month: 1