Metal Storm logo
Wheel - Third Studio Album Detailed, First Single Out

Anglo-Finnish progressive metallers Wheel are pleased to announce the release of their much-anticipated third studio album, Charismatic Leaders, on the 3rd May 2024 through Inside Out Music. To mark the announcement, the band have launched the first single/video "Empire". The new outing was recorded by Daniel Bergstrand and Fredrik Thordendal. Mix was handled by Forrester Savell. Additionally, in support of this upcoming release, Wheel also confirmed a 29-date headlining European tour in late 2024.

Directed and edited by Kie von Hertzen

Track listing:

01. Empire
02. Porcelain
03. Submission
04. Saboteur
05. Disciple
06. Caught In The Afterglow
07. The Freeze
08. Blood Drinker (Bonus Track)
09. Synchronise (Bonus Track)
10. Impervious (Bonus Track)

Band profile: Wheel
Posted: 03.03.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 861 | This month: 15