Metal Storm logo
White Stones - Announce And Detail Third Full Length

White Stones put out a brand new song titled 'La Ira," which serves as an appetizer for their newly announced third studio album Memoria Viva. The latter is set to be released on June 28, 2024 via Reigning Phoenix Music. It was recorded at Farm Of Sounds Studios (Barcelona, Spain), and mixed / mastered by Gerard Porqueres at Heartwork Recording Studios. To up the antics, the energetic Spanish language was chosen to round up this multi-faceted endeavor.

Memoria Viva track listing:

01. Memoria Viva
02. Humanoides
03. D-Generación
04. Zamba de Orun
05. La Ira
06. Somos
07. Grito al silencio
08. Vencedores Vencidos
09. Yemayá

Band profile: White Stones
Posted: 15.04.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 796 | This month: 8