Cloudscape - Crimson Skies

8 | 31 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Progressive metal


45 have it
2 want it

01. Shapeshifter
02. Shadowland
03. And Then The Rain
04. Take The Blame
05. The Last Breath
06. Psychic Imbalance
07. Hope
08. Breach In My Sanity
09. Demon Tears
10. 1000 Souls
11. Someone Else
12. Will We Remain

Additional info
Progressive Metal
Label: Metal Heaven
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Sweden: 2006
Length: 60:42

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Micael Andersson
Guitars: Björn Eliasson
Guitars: Patrik Svärd
Bass, vocals: Hans Persson
Drums: Roger Landrin

Staff review by
Even if "Crimson Skies" is the second album of the band, Cloudscape is, unfortunately, not so famous. But this new release will probably help a lot the Swedish combo to get some new fans because if you like good Progressive Metal, you'll probably enjoy this release. This maybe not so original on a side, but this is solid as rock for sure.

published 28.06.2006 | Comments (7)

Hits total: 3411 | This month: 8