Cradle Of Filth - PanDaemonAeon [DVD]

7.6 | 31 votes |
Release date: 1999
Style: Extreme gothic metal, Symphonic metal


44 have it
5 want it
2 trade it

+ From The Cradle To Enslave [Video] [cut version]
+ From The Cradle To Enslave [Video] [uncensored version]
+ From The Cradle To Enslave [Video Documentary : The Making Of]
01. Dusk And Her Embrace [Live at London's Astoria 5/6/98]
02. Beneath The Howling Stars [Live at London's Astoria 5/6/98]
03. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids [Live at London's Astoria 5/6/98]
04. Malice Through The Looking Glass [Live at London's Astoria 5/6/98]

Daniel Lloyd "Dani Filth" Davey - vocals
Gian "Pyres" Piras - guitars
Stuart Anstis - guitars
Robin Mark "Graves" Eaglestone - bass
Les Smith - keyboards
Dave Hirschheimer - drums
Nicholas Howard Barker - drums

Session musicians
Sarah Jane "Jezebel Deva" Ferridge - vocals

Additional info
From the Cradle to Enslave video
Director: Alex Chandon.
Producer: Phil Burthem.
Line producer: Nico Rilla.
Demons created by Dominic Hailstone.
Director of photography: Alvin Leong.
DV cameraman: Sebastian Bontempi.
Featuring: Emma Red, Emily Bouffante and Eileen Daly.
Photography: Jamie Troy, Stefan de Batselier.

Live footage: Astoria, London 5/6/98.
Director: David Barnard.
Producer: Geoff Foulkes.

Hits total: 2329 | This month: 26