Vastator - Guía Para Odiar A Tu Prójimo, Antologia 1988-1998 [Compilation]

Release date: 1998
Style: Heavy metal, Thrash metal


1 has it

01. Black Mask
02. Las Joyas Del Cura
03. Sombras En La Catedral
04. En Las Frias Paredes Del Nicho
05. Inconsciencia Asesina
06. Lenta Sera Mi Venganza [re-release 2006 version]
07. Contium 7 [re-release 2006 version]
08. Maxima Entropia [re-release 2006 version]
09. El Legado De Los Dioses [re-release 2006 version]
10. Levantamuertos [bonus] [live] [re-release 2006 version]

Additional info
Label: Ripper

Re-released in 2006 by American Line Productions.

Staff review by
Have you ever heard that saying "Don't judge a book for its cover"? Damn now I fully understand it. When I received this album and looked at the weird guy screaming on the cover and the song-titles like "Black Mask" and "Cathedral Shadows", I said to myself "great! Another deathy/doomy band with creepy artwork" but then I pushed play and my mouth broke into laughter…I was laughing at me actually.

published 08.10.2006 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1616 | This month: 5