Jon Oliva's Pain - Maniacal Renderings

8.3 | 54 votes |
Release date: 1 September 2006
Style: Progressive metal


80 have it
6 want it

01. Through The Eyes Of The King
02. Maniacal Renderings
03. The Evil Beside You
04. Time To Die
05. The Answer
06. Push It To The Limit
07. Who's Playing God
08. Timeless Flight
09. Holes
10. End Times
11. Still I Pray For You Now

Staff review by
After an amazing first album, "Taj Mahal", the great American compositor Jon Oliva is back with his new release "Maniacal Renderings", always through the German label AFM Records. If you don't know yet who is Jon Oliva, I will just ask you to have a look on the whole Savatage's discography and you'll probably understand how influential this man can be.

published 19.10.2006 | Comments (5)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4227 | This month: 11