Advertise on Metal Storm
Seraphim - The Equal Spirit

7.9 | 16 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Power metal


18 have it
2 want it

01. Deep
02. Think This World
03. The Pride Of Twilight
04. Song Of Death
05. My Heart Is Dying
06. Vanishing Destruction
07. Last Memory
08. Song Of Farewell
09. Occupied
10. To Leave
11. The Equal Spirit
12. Finale

Staff review by
I have in my hands the latest release of Seraphim, a gothic metal band hailing from Taiwan. I?ve listened their prior work The Soul That Never Dies and it was a pleasant surprise to discover a talented band from a distant country such as Taiwan.

This one is entitled The Equal Spirit , and as their previous one, the presentation is flawless, really nice cover art and excellent booklet design 10 points again for presentation!

published 04.10.2003 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2696 | This month: 8