Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 11 September 2007
Style: Progressive metal


7.9 | 71 votes


77 have it
9 want it

01. Psychosphere
02. Goodbye City Life
03. Here Come The Pigs
04. Lost In You
05. A Stairway To Nowhere
06. The Gossamer Strand
07. Any Sign At All
08. Fear
09. Further Down
10. A Lullaby For The Devil
11. My Grave [live acoustic version][bonus]
12. I Remember [live acoustic version][bonus]
13. Some Sane Advice [live acoustic version][bonus]
14. Under The Weight Of My Stone [live acoustic version][bonus]

Lyrics (14)

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Devon Graves: Vocals, Lead and Rhythm Guitar, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Flute, Keyboards, Percussion and Orchestration
Adel Moustafa: Drums
Roland Ivenz: Bass
Rollz Kerschbaumer: Rhythm guitar
Additional vocals on "Any Sign At All" by Genia Lackey

Band Photography by Petra Coddington
Cover design concept by Devon Graves, illustrated by Travis Smith
Written and produced by Devon Graves
Recorded and mixed at Deadsoul Temple 2006-2007
Mastered by Peter Van't Reit at FineTune, the Netherlands

"All you dreamers, keep on dreaming..."

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

BloodTears My Favourite Progressive Metal/rock Albums Of The Decade  | #39
Bombest Bombest's Most Listened To Albums  | #54
embracing Top Albums Of 2007  | #8
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3428 | This month: 35