Morgana Lefay - Aberrations Of The Mind

7.9 | 31 votes |
Release date: 19 March 2007
Style: Power metal


33 have it
5 want it

01. Delusions
02. Make A Wish
03. The Rush Of Possession
04. Depression
05. Caught In The Tread Wheel
06. Reflections Of War
07. Face Of Fear
08. Where I Rule
09. In Shadows I Reign
10. Aberration Of Mind
11. Vultures Devouring
12. Over And Over Again
13. Nightmares Are Made In Hell [Digipak bonus]

Charles Rytkönen - vocals
Tony Eriksson - guitar
Peter Grehn - guitar
Fredrik Lundberg - bass
Pelle Åkerlind - drums

Guest musician
Lotta Norell - vocals on "Nightmares Made In Hell"

Additional info
Recorded at Studio Soundcreation, Bollnäs September - November 2006
Produced by Morgana Lefay

Cover art by Kristian Wåhlin
Booklet artwork by CR, TE, FL, PÅ, PG, Tomas "Pjutten" Andersson, Per Ryberg
Layout by Pierre Bendayan
Center-fold pictures by Axel Jusseit
Center-fold collage arranged by Gitte Berntsdotter
CD tray insert photo taken by Helena Claesson

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3266 | This month: 4