Artillery - Fear Of Tomorrow

7.9 | 102 votes |
Release date: 1985
Style: Thrash metal


106 have it
8 want it
1 trades it

01. Time Has Come
02. The Almighty
03. Show Your Hate
04. King Thy Name Is Slayer
05. Out Of The Sky
06. Into The Universe
07. The Eternal War
08. Fear Of Tomorrow
09. Deeds Of Darkness

Flemming Rönsdorf - vocals
Jørgen Sandau - rhythm guitar
Michael Stützer - lead guitar
Carsten N. Nielsen - drums
Morten Stützer - bass

Additional info
Label: Neat Records

Produced by Freddie Wolf.
Recorded: January 1985, El Sound Studios, Copenhagen, Denmark.


Comments: 2   Visited by: 129 users
17.05.2012 - 18:13
Rating: 7
The record sounds pretty ambitious with its songwriting, but sometimes is a bit of a mess as well, what with the slightly unclear production and all. The guitar work on here is incredible, but the vocals don't really do anything for me.
01.12.2012 - 22:18
Account deleted
Nothing really grabs me on this one.

Hits total: 5487 | This month: 13