Chaostar - Underworld [Compilation]

7.6 | 12 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Ambient , Neoclassical darkwave


15 have it
2 want it

01. Underworld Act I
02. Underworld Act II
03. Underworld Act III
04. Underworld Finale
05. Tartarus
06. Misery's King
07. Elegy
08. As Hope
09. Adagio
10. Ethereal Dome/The Trip Is Not So Long
11. Embrace [Video] [bonus]

Additional info
Music composed and orchestrated by Christos Antoniou.
Adagio in G minor music by Tomaso Albinoni.
Misery's King music by Sotiris Vayenas.
Mastered by Bruno Gruel at Elektra Mastering (France).
Cover artwork and photos by Seth.

Tracks 1-5 are remastered. Their original versions can be found on "The Underworld (Demo)" (2000).

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2084 | This month: 5