Derdian - New Era (Pt. I)

8.6 | 33 votes |
Release date: 9 March 2005
Style: Symphonic power metal


50 have it
6 want it

01. Incipit
02. Beyond The Gate
03. Eternal Light
04. Nocturnal Fires
05. Anuby's Call
06. Incitement
07. Screams Of Agony
08. Where I Can Fly
09. Crystal Lake
10. Entering The Cage [instrumental]
11. Cage Of Light

Additional info
All songs are written and arranged by Derdian
All Drums are Recorded at "Moon House" in Milan by Danilo
Audio Engineer: Paolo Siconolfi
Choir in "Incipit"
Recorded, Arranged and Mixed at Chameleon Studios by Maria Beatrice Sinigaglia, Onofrio La Rosa and Andrea Gervasoni
Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered between June and November 2004 at "Virtual Light Studio" in Vedano al Lambro (MONZA)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4735 | This month: 15