Nest - The Unseen Passage/Hidden Stream [Split] [EP]

8 | 18 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Folk , Dark Ambient


19 have it
5 want it

01. Devil's Own
02. Into The Spheres Of Demise
03. Night Majesty
04. Crossroad
05. No Audio [Isafjord/Nest]

06. Enchantment For Few
07. Hideout
08. Harbinger Of A Greater Winter
09. Land Behind The Mist
10. An Oaken Citadel

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 36 users
03.03.2013 - 22:37
Rating: 8
Erik M.
Love the atmosphere, truly amazing. Very relaxing album as well... I only wished it had a few songs more, as it's very short.
06.12.2013 - 00:37
Rating: 7
Combo Breaker
Every time I come back to this with a great pleasure. The whole looks delicious. Besides the beautiful, unique zither sound, you should also appreciate very inspiring cover art, painted by the author. Really to my taste.

Hits total: 2701 | This month: 21