Myrkgrav - Trollskau, Skrømt Og Kølabrenning

8.6 | 48 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Black metal, Folk metal


74 have it
5 want it

01. Gygra & St. Olav
02. Fela Etter'n Far
03. Om Å Danse Bekhette
04. Oppbrennerbønn
05. Olav Tryggvason
06. Mellomspell
07. Tre Skygger...
08. Tjernet
09. De To Spellemenn
10. Finnkjerringa
11. Endetoner

Guest review by
Norway is the land of some exquisite black metal for a long time already. Norway also seems to be making most outstanding melodic black metal. Borknagar and Arcturus are already the brightest stars in this constellation. Since 2006 it can be said that another one's appearing there as Myrkgrav, the one-man act created by Lars Jensen in 2003, released the first full-length album with a lengthy title "Trollskau, Skrømt og Kølabrenning." English title being "Trollish Woods, Wraiths and Coalburning" respectively.

published 24.12.2008 | Comments (3)

Found in 6 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 5271 | This month: 4