...And Oceans / Bloodthorn - War Vol. I [Split] [EP]

6.6 | 8 votes |
Release date: August 1998
Style: Symphonic black metal, Death metal


8 have it
1 wants it

...And Oceans
01. ...Ja Kylmä Vesi Nuolee Oksaa
02. 100 Meters Final (Accelerate)
03. Flesh [GGFH cover]
04. Breeding The Evil Inside [Bloodthorn cover]

05. Spite
06. The End Offensive (War III)
07. Dead Men Don't Rape [GGFH cover]
08. Kärsimyksien Vaaleat Kädet [...And Oceans cover]

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at D'Sign Lydstudio in Trondheim, Norway, June/July '98.
Engineered by Edgar A. Lien.
Mastered by James Murphy at Sound Temple Studio.

Hits total: 4043 | This month: 15