Yngwie Malmsteen - Angels Of Love

7.7 | 58 votes |
Release date: 10 March 2009
Style: Neoclassical power metal


79 have it
9 want it
1 trades it

01. Forever One
02. Like An Angel
03. Crying
04. Brothers
05. Memories
06. Save Our Love
07. Ocean Sonata
08. Miracle Of Life
09. Sorrow
10. Prelude To April

Additional info
Angels of Love is an all-acoustic all-instrumental studio album by Yngwie Malmsteen, released on March 10, 2009. The album features nine all-new acoustic renditions of previosuly released material, as well as a previously unreleased track.

Malmsteen re-arranged all the compositions by himself and he is also the only performer on the album, playing acoustic, steel and classical guitars, keyboards, guitar synthesizer and cello, as well as few electric guitar fills.

All songs written and composed by Yngwie Malmsteen.

Hits total: 4337 | This month: 35