Advertise on Metal Storm
Cryptic Slaughter - Band In S.M. [EP]

Release date: 2003
Style: Crossover thrash metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Banned In D.C. [Bad Brains cover]
02. Out Of Step [Minor Threat cover]
03. Guilty Of Being White [Minor Threat cover]
04. Bombs [Attitude Adjustment cover]
05. Wipe Out [The Surfaris cover]
06. (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party) [Beastie Boys cover]
07. Stray Cat Blues [The Rolling Stones cover]
08. Alcohol [Gang Green cover]
09. (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone [The Monkees cover]

Additional info
Only available on limited edition 7" vinyl.

Hits total: 1662 | This month: 6