Beatallica - Beatallica [EP]

9.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Thrash metal, Comedy Rock


4 have it

01. Blackened The USSR
02. Sandman
03. And I'm Evil
04. Got To Get You Trapped Under Ice
05. Leper Madonna
06. Hey Dude
07. I Want To Choke Your Band
08. We Can Hit The Lightz

Additional info
Beatallica (known by fans as The Grey Album) is the second E.P. from Beatallica. It contains eight tracks, made from combinations of Beatles and Metallica songs. The gray color of the album cover is a reference to both The Beatles and Metallica's self-titled albums (the former being white and the latter being black).

Hits total: 1535 | This month: 13