Buy for
(5 items)

Release date: 7 December 2010
Style: Suomi metal


3.8 | 6 votes


6 have it

01. In Venere Veritas [Huoratron remix]
02. In The Arms Of Rain [SALEM remix]
03. The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness [Morgan Page remix]
04. Ode To Solitude [Gavin Russom remix]
05. Heartkiller [The Mercyfvcks remix]
06. Love, The Hardest Way [Tiësto remix]
07. Shatter Me With Hope [oOoOO remix]
08. Dying Song [Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver remix]
09. Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness) [VV remix]
10. Scared To Death [Diamond Cut remix]
11. Acoustic Funeral / Like St. Valentine / Katherine Wheel [ÖÖ megamix]

Additional info
- Official Screamworks remix album.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1834 | This month: 7