Porcupine Tree - Porcupine Tree Sampler 2005 [Compilation]

Release date: March 2005
Style: Progressive rock, Progressive metal


3 have it
2 want it

01. Drops Of Mercury [Richard Barbieri]
02. Medication Time [Richard Barbieri]
03. Sun Trap [Jansen/Barbieri/Takemura]
04. Everything Ends In Darkness [Jansen/Barbieri]
05. Don't Walk In My Baboushes [Ex-Wise Heads]
06. Demeath [Random Noise Generator]
07. Hydrahead [Ex-Wise Heads]
08. Aim [Gavin Harrison]
09. Witness (For Bobby) [Gavin Harrison]
10. Returning Jesus [No-Man]
11. Arcadia Son [I.E.M.]
12. Hello [Blackfield]
13. Ghosts On Magnetic Tape Part 2 [Bass Communion]

Additional info
Transmission 3.1

A low priced 77 minute sampler of solo/collaboration projects by the members of Porcupine Tree.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1489 | This month: 9