Release date: 1989
Style: Black metal, Thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Hellfire
02. Immortality Of The Soul

Masaki "Gezol" Tachi - bass, vocals
Takeshi "Elizaveat" Asai - guitar
Shinji "Gero" Tachi - drums

Additional info
Label: Evil Records (Cat.# 666-04)
7" vinyl - limited to 500 copies.

Produced by Sabbat.
Recorded at One One Studio 1989.
Mixed at Gorilla Studio 1989.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1062 | This month: 6