Benighted In Sodom - A Derelict Heaven [Demo]

Release date: 2006
Style: Atmospheric black metal


2 want it

01. Adorned Lycanthropia
02. As Insects Within
03. God Of Derision
04. All Hail The Witchborn Saint
05. Who Shall Clip My Wings
06. Their Poison To Comfort Thee
07. Tell The Truth, Shame The Devil
08. United In Disease
09. Carrion

Additional info
All instruments and vocals by Thorn.

Hits total: 851 | This month: 5