Supreme Majesty - Danger

8.5 | 14 votes |
Release date: 29 September 2003
Style: Power metal


23 have it
4 want it

01. Fallen Star
02. Heroes Of Our World
03. Danger
04. Until The End Of Time
05. Save Me
06. Cruel Circle
07. Tow Against Many
08. After Midnight
09. By Your Side
10. Never Surrender Alive [Japan bonus]
11. One Step Away [Digipack bonus]

Staff review by
Öhhhm, huh? Where Am I?
Oh, here I am, in my room in the year 2003, for a second there I believed that I was in the eighties, again.
No, I'm not going insane and I haven't struck my head, I have just listened to "Supreme Majesty's" new album "Danger" and believe it or not, this sounds like the eighties Hard Rock scene.

published 13.11.2003 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2786 | This month: 6