Release date: 19 March 2009
Style: Symphonic black metal, Death metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. The Night That Never Dies
02. The Last Sun
03. Seven Ways To Die
04. Sour Taste Of Eternity
05. Autumn's Withered
06. Behind The Veils Of My Sanity
07. A Kiss From Hellaven
08. When Silence Whispers

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 755 | This month: 1