Lita Ford - Lita Ford Live In Germany 1988 & Clips [DVD]

Release date: 1988
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal

Live In Essen, Germany 1988

01. Dancing On The Edge [live]
02. Back To The Cave [live]
03. Can't Catch Me [live]
04. Hit And Run [live]
05. Close My Eyes Forever [live]
06. Freedom Bless You [live]
07. Kiss Me Deadly [live]

The Rock Of The 80's TV Show From Hollywood California 1984

08. Dancing On The Edge [live]
09. Dressed To Kill [live]
10. Gotta Let Go [live]

Bonus: 3 Video Clips

11. Out For Blood [Bonus]
12. Gotta Let Go [Bonus]
13. Dressed To Kill [Bonus]

Additional info
Live in Essen Germany.
Also included bonus clips from Rock of the 80's and 3 promo clips.

Duration: 1:10:36

Hits total: 1101 | This month: 5