Imperia - The Ancient Dance Of Qetesh

7.4 | 33 votes |
Release date: 11 October 2004
Style: Symphonic metal


39 have it
2 want it

01. Awakening
02. Mysted By Desire
03. The Ancient Dance Of Qetesh
04. Mordor
05. Angelchild
06. Escape
07. Into Paradise
08. Entering The Perspective
09. Into The Great Wide Open
10. Secret Garden
11. Scared For Love
12. In Your Mind
13. Chill Out
14. The Lotus Eaters [Dead Can Dance cover] [bonus]

Staff review by
Helena Iren Michaelsen is a person that has earned great amount of popularity among Metalheads in the world, being former member of such renowned acts as Trail Of Tears and Sahara Dust (now Epica) she decided to take her career a step further, so she moved to Holland (she's Norwegian), once there she gathered a band and formed Imperia, the new Gothic sensation that took Metalheads by storm last year, musically and visually.

published 24.02.2005 | Comments (3)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3578 | This month: 7