Circle II Circle - The Middle Of Nowhere

7.6 | 52 votes |
Release date: 29 March 2005
Style: Progressive power metal, Progressive heavy metal


77 have it
2 want it

01. In This Life
02. All That Remains
03. Open Season
04. Holding on
05. Cynical Ride
06. Hollow
07. Psycho Motor
08. Faces in the Dark
09. The Middle of Nowhere
10. Lost
11. Watching In Silence [live] [bonus]

Staff review by
For the ones who don't know it yet, Circle II Circle is the new band of Mr Zak Stevens ex-singer of Savatage . After their first album "Watching In Silence" , they're back this year with their last release "The Middle Of Nowhere" through the German label AFM records. Actually I saw them live last year at the Graspop in Belgium and I was a bit disappointed because it wasn't bad but not really addictive, a bit boring… With this new album, we will know then if it was only a bad feeling or a reality, and unfortunately I think that my feeling was right…

published 24.03.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3713 | This month: 12