Release date: 2008
Style: Progressive metal, Symphonic metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Catherine & Heathcliff
02. The Gemini Ascendant
03. Where The Wild Roses Grow [Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds cover]
04. Clandestine

Ines Lukkanen - vocals
Tero Kalliomäki - guitars
Samu Lahtinen - bass
Mikael ''Miku'' Ahlstén - drums

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1220 | This month: 3