Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 25 September 2012
Style: Folk metal


5 | 2 votes


2 have it
2 want it

01. Sailor's Accolade
02. Fierce Rider Of Scythia [remix]
03. For The Bear
04. Black Death [remix]
05. Dies Irae Pt 1
06. Mattawa Reel
07. Video Game Medley

Dave Khan - vocals, guitar, keyboard
Terry Savage - bass
Morgan Zentner - oboe
Celine Derval - drums, backing vocals

Additional info
• All songs performed and written by: Scythia
(except for Mattawa Reel adapted Quebecois folk song by Robert Forest and Video Game Medley features excerpts from Wizards and Warriors 1, Castlevania, Skyrim, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, Final Fantasy VI and Tetris)
• Produced by: Dave Khan and Scythia
• Engineered by: Dave Khan, Shaun Thingvold, Nick Engwar, Rob Stephenson
• Mixed by: Stu McKillop of Rain City Recorders
• Mastered by: Nick Moon of ToneProper
• CD Cover Artwork: by Mika Harju
• Album Layout: Celine Derval

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1583 | This month: 4