Lacuna Coil - Closer [Single]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 13 October 2006
Style: Gothic metal


6 have it

01. Closer
02. Closer (exclusive radio/video mix and edit)
03. Closer (exclusive acoustic version)
04. Our Truth (previously unreleased live track)
05. Heaven's a Lie (previously unreleased live track)

Additional info
Single also includes the promotional music video for ''Closer'' and a photo gallery of the making of the video.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1155 | This month: 7