Head Phones President - Disillusion

7.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 6 August 2014
Style: Alternative metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. The One To Break
02. A New World
03. I Mean It
04. Breeze
05. Wait
06. Miss You
07. Dance With Shadows
08. Far Away
09. Left Alone
10. Too Short
11. In Dreams

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 8 users
09.11.2014 - 07:09
Rating: 8
Doesn't seem as varied as 2012's masterpiece Stand in the World but I'm enjoying it greatly, nonetheless. I fell in love with HPP as much for their "weird" as their awesome so this almost seemed disappointingly streamlined. At first. The tell-tale HPP variation just took a bit of time to show itself. Also, the streamlined aspect is giving new beauty to this release. I still easily rate it an 8 or higher

Rocks my socks off. Clean off.
"A life all mine
Is what I choose
At the end of my days"
--The Gathering "A Life All Mine" from Souvenirs

Hits total: 1266 | This month: 13