Organectomy - Existential Disconnect

7.6 | 30 votes |
Release date: 21 June 2019
Style: Brutal death metal


16 have it
2 want it

01. Severed From Humanity
02. Existential Disconnect
03. Antithetical
04. No Solace In Ascendance
05. Catastrophic Intent
06. The Agony Of Godhood
07. Unending Regrowth
08. Where Pantheons Lie I: Malfeasance
09. Where Pantheons Lie II: Conviction
10. Anguish In Lamina
11. The Infinite Witness

Alexander Paul - vocals
Sam McRobert - guitars
Ashton Moore - guitars
Levi Sheehan - drums
Tyler Jordan - bass, vocals

Guest musicians
Jae Hulbert - vocals

Staff review by
Troy Killjoy
If your pessimism of the metal scene has reached critical levels, just know that even slam death bands are actually writing songs these days instead of just simple four-minute breakdowns. You ignorant ungrateful slut.

published 30.10.2019 | Comments (2)

Found in 8 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 61 users
21.06.2019 - 13:49
Coconut Racecar

One of the best brutal death albums I've heard since Abominable Putridity's "The Anomalies Of Artificial Origin." I've been waiting for something to top or at least match the quality of that release and this one is it.

Hits total: 1545 | This month: 3