Advertise on Metal Storm
Dreadful Shadows

7 fans
Country: Germany

Links: Official site

Formed in: 1993
Broke up: 2000-2012

1993- Gothic metal


1993-  Sven Friedrich - vocals, acoustic guitars, keyboards
1993-  Jens Riediger - bass
1993-  Ron Thiele - drums, backing vocals
1996-  André Fuller - guitars
1996-  Norman Selbig - guitars
View timeline ››
1993  Reiko Jeschke - guitars
1993-1996  Stefan Neubauer - guitars
1993-1996  Frank Hofer - guitars
1996  Sebastian Oliver "Der Lange" Lange - guitars
View timeline ››
2007  Benni Gerlach - cello
2007  Rico "M. Stolz" Schwibs - violin

Latest reviews

The Dreadful Shadows decided to break up, even though they were a well-known band with no weak moments in the field of dark/gothic music. After albums such as "Enstrangement, "Buried Again" and the "Homeless EP", where they established...   Review by KwonVerge ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics