This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: The Netherlands
Label: Massacre Records
Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2005

2005- Melodic black metal


2005-  Bram Koller - vocals, guitars
2005-  Dennis Schoenmaker - guitars
2013-  Pepijn Heilbron - bass
2015-  Hugo De Waal - drums