2007-  Pierre-Luc Blanchet - vocals
2007-  Guillaume "Gus" Lévesque - guitars
2007-  Nicolas "Vitesse" Gagné - drums
2008-  Stan Stefanovski - guitars
2008-  Yvan Létourneau - bass

Latest reviews

There's really something special about finding a band like this - young, energetic and untainted by over-familiarity. Hearing Phosphorus' full-length debut is akin to hearing Absu or Skeletonwitch for the first time all over again.   Review by Doc Godin ››


No news added yet

Forum topics