Advertise on Metal Storm

7 fans
Country: France

Links: Official site
show more

Formed in: 2000

2000- Pagan black metal


2000-  Richard Loudin - vocals, guitars, keyboards
2000-2004  Eric "Herr Rikk" Tabourier - drums
› 2009-  -//-
2001-  Olivier Sans - bass
2009-  Kelen - guitars
View timeline ››
2001  Nicolas Favard - guitars
2001-2002  Loïc Cellier - bass, guitars
2002-2009  Loïc Courtete - guitars, backing vocals
2004-2008  Juanjo Esquivel - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

It's amazing how your actual state of being can completely change your experience of an album. Take this Sworn To The Elders. First time I listened to it, I was tired, a bit drunk because of some beer, and I listened to it with headphones. And well,...   Review by Darkside Momo ››

Forum topics